side-area-logo

Get in touch


We want to hear from you. Let us know if you need more information or have any questions. You can contact us directly or use the form below and we’ll be in contact soon.

Contacts

Email – pmdinfo@constantiagroup.co.za

Call – 011 686 4200

Zach Dreyer-Shaik
Business Development Manager: Western Cape

zachs@constantiagroup.co.za

team

Bevan Manchest
Business Development Manager: Gauteng

bevanm@constantiagroup.co.za

team

Yvette Clark
Regional Manager: Coastal & On-Platform

yvettec@constantiagroup.co.za

team

Lorraine Blakeman
Portfolio Consultant: Kwazulu-Natal

lorraineb@constantiagroup.co.za

team

Gert Lubbe
Portfolio Manager: Gauteng North 

gertl@constantiagroup.co.za

team

Barry Du Plessis
Portfolio Manager: UMA’s & Divisions

barryd@constantiagroup.co.za

team

Patience Baloyi
Senior Portfolio Manager: National Key Accounts

patienceb@constantiagroup.co.za

team

Gavin Horn
Regional Manager: Inland & Key Accounts

gavinh@constantiagroup.co.za

team

Michelle Webb
Business development Manager: KZN

michellew@constantiagroup.co.za

blog

PMD  Queries:

Email – pmdinfo@constantiagroup.co.za

Call – 011 686 4200

Michele Barclay

Portfolio Consultant : Life and Funeral 

micheleb@constantiagroup.co.za

team

Gerald Mathebula
Senior Manager: Market and Channel Development

geraldm@Ethiqal.co.za

team

Varuna Naidoo
Senior Manager: Operations & Client Services

Varunan@ethiqal.co.za

team

Toska Kouskos
Executive: Health

ToskaK@constantiagroup.co.za

team

Leave us a message

Compliance Department


Compliance Officer

compliance@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4200

Complaints Contact Details


Market Conduct Department

complaints@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4200