side-area-logo

Get in touch


We want to hear from you. Let us know if you need more information or have any questions. You can contact us directly or use the form below and we’ll be in contact soon.

Contacts

PMD Policyholder Letter/SMS queries:

pmdinfo@constantiagroup.co.za
021 431 2650

PMD Claims:

lifeclaims@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4200

General PMD Queries and New Product decision/selection:

pmdinfo@constantiagroup.co.za

Zach Dreyer-Shaik
Business Development Manager: Western Cape

zachs@constantiagroup.co.za
021 007 4536

Bevan Manchest
Business Development Manager: Gauteng

bevanm@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4234

Cherise Platt
Portfolio Consultant: Pietermaritzburg

cherisep@constantiagroup.co.za
032 007 0623

Lorraine Blakeman
Portfolio Consultant: Kwazulu-Natal

lorraineb@constantiagroup.co.za
032 007 0614

Gert Lubbe
Portfolio Manager: Gauteng North 

gertl@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4428

Barry Du Plessis
Portfolio Manager: UMA’s & Divisions

barryd@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4387

Patience Baloyi
Senior Portfolio Manager: National Key Accounts

patienceb@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4424

Gavin Horn
Regional Manager: Inland & Key Accounts

gavinh@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4275

Yvette Clark
Regional Manager: Coastal & On-Platform

yvettec@constantiagroup.co.za
021 007 4531

PMD Policy Letter/SMS Queries:

pmdinfo@constantiagroup.co.za

021 431 2650

PMD Claims:

lifeclaims@constantiagroup.co.za

011 686 4200

General PMD Queries and New Product decision/selection:

pdminfo@constantiagroup.co.za

Michele Barclay

Portfolio Consultant : Life and Funeral 

011 686 4206

micheleb@constantiagroup.co.za

Gerald Mathebula
Senior Manager: Market and Channel Development

geraldm@Ethiqal.co.za
011 686 4214

Varuna Naidoo
Senior Manager: Operations & Client Services

Varunan@ethiqal.co.za
011 686 4423

Toska Kouskos
Executive: Health

ToskaK@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4292

Leave us a message

Compliance Department


Senior Manager: Compliance and Legal
Adv Christiene Brummer

christieneb@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4200

Complaints Contact Details


Market Conduct Department

complaints@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4200