';

Get in touch


We want to hear from you. Let us know if you need more information or have any questions. You can contact us directly or use the form below and we’ll be in contact soon.

Contacts

Gavin Horn
Regional Manager: Inland & Key Accounts

gavinh@constantiagroup.co.za

Bevan Manchest
Business Development Manager: Gauteng

bevanm@constantiagroup.co.za

Michelle Webb
Business Development Manager: KZN

michellew@constantiagroup.co.za

Lorraine Blakeman
Portfolio Consultant: Kwazulu-Natal

lorraineb@constantiagroup.co.za

Patience Baloyi
Senior Portfolio Manager: National Key Accounts

patienceb@constantiagroup.co.za

Barry Du Plessis
Portfolio Manager: UMA’s & Divisions

barryd@constantiagroup.co.za

Toska Kouskos
Executive: Life and Health

ToskaK@constantiagroup.co.za

Michele Barclay

Portfolio Manager : Life and Health

micheleb@constantiagroup.co.za

Bikesh Sooknunan

Business Development Manager

bikeshs@constantiagroup.co.za

Constantia Life Limited (Goodall & Bourne Assurance Company)

011 686 4200
Customer Policy Queries – email: queries@constantialife.co.za
Claims Queries – email: claims@constantialife.co.za

Varuna Naidoo
Senior Manager: Client Services & Business Development Manager

varunan@ethiqal.co.za

Adrian Smit
Operations Manager

adrians@ethiqal.co.za

Toska Kouskos
Executive: Health

ToskaK@constantiagroup.co.za

Leave us a message

Compliance Department


Compliance Officer

compliance@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4200

Complaints Contact Details


Market Conduct Department

complaints@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4200