side-area-logo

Get in touch


We want to hear from you. Let us know if you need more information or have any questions. You can contact us directly or use the form below and we’ll be in contact soon.

Contacts

Zach Dreyer-Shaik
Business Development Manager: Western Cape

ZachS@constantiagroup.co.za
021 007 4536

Bevan Manchest
Business Development Manager: Gauteng

BevanM@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4234

Patience Baloyi
Senior Portfolio Manager: National Key Accounts

patienceb@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4424

Barry Du Plessis
Portfolio Manager: UMA’s & Divisions

BarryD@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4387

Gavin Horn
Regional Manager: Inland & Key Accounts

GavinH@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4275

Policy Letter/SMS Queries:

pmdinfo@constantiagroup.co.za

021 431 2650

PMD Claims:

lifeclaims@constantiagroup.co.za

011 686 4200

General Queries and New Product decision/selection:

pdminfo@constantiagroup.co.za

Michelle Govender
Senior Manager: Life and Funeral Operations

MichelleG@constantiagroup.co.za

Michelle Govender

Gerald Mathebula
Senior Manager: Market and Channel Development

GeraldM@Ethiqal.co.za
011 686 4214

Ravesh Goorden
Senior Manager: Client Services and Operations

RaveshG@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4413

Toska Kouskos
Executive: Health

ToskaK@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4292

Leave us a message

Compliance Department


Senior Manager: Compliance and Legal
Adv Christiene Brummer

christieneb@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4200

Complaints Contact Details


Market Conduct Department

complaints@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4200