side-area-logo

Get in touch


We want to hear from you. Let us know if you need more information or have any questions. You can contact us directly or use the form below and we’ll be in contact soon.

Contacts

Motseki Majake
General Manager: Life and Funeral

MotsekiM@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4373

Simon Seripe
Senior Manager: Life and Funeral Benefits

SimonS@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4215

Zach Dreyer-Shaik
Business Development Manager

ZachS@constantiagroup.co.za
021 007 4533

Isla Simoes
Regional Manager: Gauteng

IslaS@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4314

Patience Baloyi
Senior Manager: National Accounts

patienceb@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4424

Barry Du Plessis
Regional Manager: Northern Gauteng

BarryD@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4387

Gerald Lucas
Regional Manager: KZN

geraldl@constantiagroup.co.za
032 0070611

Mark Brummer
National Manager: Business Development

MarkB@constantiagroup.co.za
082 923 0901

Gavin Horne
Senior Manager: UMAs

GavinH@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4275

Toska Kouskos
Executive: Health

ToskaK@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4292

Gerald Mathebula
Senior Manager: Market and Channel Development

GeraldM@Ethiqal.co.za
011 686 4214

Ravesh Goorden
Senior Manager: Client Services and Operations

RaveshG@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4413

Leave us a message

Compliance Department


Senior Manager: Compliance and Legal
Adv Christiene Brummer

christieneb@constantiagroup.co.za
011 686 4200

Complaints Contact Details


Market Conduct Department

complaints@constantiagroup.co.za
021 424 8040